Contact

Paul Schaefer, Trustee

330.635.1023

pschaefer@liverpooltwp.org

David Boettner, Zoning Insp.

330.483.3102

dboettner@liverpooltwp.org

Cathy Keller, Trustee

330.416.9043

ckeller@liverpooltwp.org

Dale Vasel, Maintenance Supervisor

330.483.4747

liverpooltwpmaintenance@gmail.com

Sean Lackey, Trustee

216.509.8211

slackey@liverpooltwp.org

Debbie Gillin, Fiscal Officer

330.483.3643

dgillin@liverpooltwp.org

Theresa Scherry, Zoning Sec. & Sexton
330.483.3102

tscherry@liverpooltwp.org

Twp. Deputy (MCSO)

330.725.6631 (non emergency)

deputy@liverpooltwp.org

Twp. Office Hrs. are M-F 8-2

Contact Us