Contact

Jim Crocker, Trustee
330.483.3709(h)  330.903.0243(c)
jcrocker@liverpooltwp.org
Dave Boettner, Zoning Inspector
330.483.3102 
dboettner@liverpooltwp.org Office hrs m-th 8-3, fri 8-noon
Cathy Keller, Trustee
330.416.9043 
ckeller@liverpooltwp.org
Dale Vasel, Maintenance Supervisor
330.483.4747
Paul Schaefer, Trustee
330.483.4128 
pschaefer@liverpooltwp.org
Debbie Gillin, Fiscal Officer
330.483.3643 
dgillin@liverpooltwp.org
Theresa Scherry, Zoning Secretary & Sexton
330.483.3102 
tscherry@liverpooltwp.org
Warren Walter, Township Deputy
330.725.6631 (Non-Emergency)  
deputy@liverpooltwp.org

Office Hrs. are M-Th 8-3, Fri 8-noon.

If the clickable links do not work on your browser,  copy and paste the email address in your email client address bar.

Contact Us