Board of Zoning Appeals

 Applications & Forms  |  Zoning FAQs  |  Zoning Commission

 

The meetings of the Board of Zoning Appeals are conducted only when they have business, such as a Variance Request or a Site Plan Review, at a date and time to be determined by the availability to seat a quorum of the Board and adhere to the meeting advertising requirements.

Every Public hearing is advertised in the legal notice section of the newspaper 10 days before the hearing date as defined by law and notices are sent to adjoining property owners.

The Board of Zoning Appeals is made up of 5 members who are appointed by the Township Trustees for a term of 5 years. Alternate members of the Board are appointed for a term of 1 year. The Board of Appeals is charged with being the Judicial part of Zoning as they hear all applications for variances, appeals, and conditional zoning certificates applied for within Liverpool Township.

  • James Sandor   jsandor@liverpooltwp.org
  • Bill Schnurr  bschnurr@liverpooltwp.org  
  • Andrea Burdell-Ware  aburdell-ware@liverpooltwp.org
  • Mark Weyls  mweyls@liverpooltwp.org
  • Jack Petrone  jpetrone@liverpooltwp.org
  • Amie Sprinkle, alternate  asprinkle@liverpooltwp.org
  • Theresa Scherry, Secy  tscherry@liverpooltwp.org